Skip to main content

Health Equity Committee

VCW committee meetings are open to the public. For more information about attending our meetings in person or virtually, please contact us

--

Chair: Nancy Kaplan

Staff: Karen Cygnarowicz, VCW Communications, Outreach & Project Coordinator

 

CANCELED Wednesday, November 30, 2022 | 1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.

CANCELED Agenda | Minutes for Wednesday, January 4, 2023 | 1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.

CANCELED Agenda | Minutes for Wednesday, February 1, 2023 | 1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.

CANCELED Agenda | Minutes for Wednesday, March 1, 2023 | 1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.

CANCELED Agenda | Minutes for Thursday, April 6, 2023 | 1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m. ** different day

Agenda | Minutes for Wednesday, May 10, 2023 | 12 p.m. – 1 p.m. ** different day & time

Agenda | Minutes for Thursday, June 8, 2023 | 12 p.m. – 1 p.m. ** different day & time

CANCELED Agenda | Minutes for Thursday, July 20, 2023 | 12 p.m. – 1 p.m.

Agenda | Minutes for Thursday, August 10, 2023 | 12 p.m. – 1 p.m.

Agenda | Minutes for Friday, November 10, 2023 | 1 p.m. – 2 p.m.

Agenda | Minutes for Thursday, December 7, 2023 | 3 p.m. – 4 p.m.

Agenda | Minutes for Thursday, January 11, 2024 | 3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m. ** time changed

Agenda | Draft Minutes for Thursday, February 8, 2024 | 3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Next Meeting: TBD